TENNIS AS A PASSION

Playing tennis is my greatest passion. For some time now, it has been clear to me that I want to become a professional tennis player in the future. I am pursuing this goal with great dedication, commitment and all my energy!

Of course, the path is not always easy. There are new challenges to master, and sometimes you have to take one step back to take two steps forward. That's what I work on with focus. Each day, every day.

Age: 20
Weight: 80 kg
Nationality: Swiss
Height: 1.83 m
Age Started: 5
Coach: Dieter "Didi" Kindlmann
Plays: Left Hand
Preferred Surface: Hard
CURRENT RANKINGS
ATP Singles Rankings
(27 may 2024)
144
ATP Doubles Rankings
(27 may 2024)
241
CAREER-HIGH RANKINGS
ATP Singles Rankings
(15 january 2024)
88
ATP Doubles Rankings
(27 june 2022)
161

GREATEST SUCCESSES

I have been a member of the Swiss Tennis junior squad since August 2013.

With the victory in Paris, at Roland Garros in singles and doubles, I was able to experience an incredible highlight in 2020. That was only possible thanks to my team, which supports me from A to Z.

Since then, it's been one hit after the other. The Young Athlete of the Year award, the incredible support of the Swiss tennis community, my first Challenger tournament wins in Lugano/Cleveland/Zug. Then: advancing to the quarter finals of two ATP 250 tournaments (Geneva / Stuttgart) and my first two ATP titles (Perugia / Gstaad) in doubles.

Now it's up to me: Keep working, get better!

TENNIS AS A PASSION

Playing tennis is my greatest passion. For some time now, it has been clear to me that I want to become a professional tennis player in the future. I am pursuing this goal with great dedication, commitment and all my energy!

Of course, the path is not always easy. There are new challenges to master, and sometimes you have to take one step back to take two steps forward. That's what I work on with focus. Each day, every day.

Player info and rankings
Age: 21 Weight: 83 kg
Nationality: Swiss Height: 1.83 m
Age Started: 5 Coach: Dieter "Didi" Kindlmann
Plays: Left Hand Preferred Surface: Hard
CURRENT RANKINGS CAREER-HIGH RANKINGS
ATP Singles Rankings
(27 may 2024)
144 ATP Singles Rankings
(15 january 2024)
88
ATP Doubles Rankings
(27 may 2024)
241 ATP Doubles Rankings
(27 june 2022)
161

GREATEST SUCCESSES

I have been a member of the Swiss Tennis junior squad since August 2013.

With the victory in Paris, at Roland Garros in singles and doubles, I was able to experience an incredible highlight in 2020. That was only possible thanks to my team, which supports me from A to Z.

Since then, it's been one hit after the other. The Young Athlete of the Year award, the incredible support of the Swiss tennis community, my first Challenger tournament wins in Lugano/Cleveland/Zug. Then: advancing to the quarter finals of two ATP 250 tournaments (Geneva / Stuttgart) and my first two ATP titles (Perugia / Gstaad) in doubles.

Now it's up to me: Keep working, get better!

zum shop

Tennis aus Leidenschaft

Tennisspielen ist meine grosse Leidenschaft und seit einiger Zeit steht für mich fest, dass ich in Zukunft Tennisprofi werden möchte. Dieses Ziel verfolge ich mit grosser Leidenschaft, Engagement und all meiner Energie!

Klar: Der Weg ist nicht immer einfach. Es gibt immer neue Herausforderungen zu meistern und manchmal muss man einen Schritt zurück, um zwei nach vorne zu gehen. Daran arbeite ich fokussiert und jeden Tag.

Alter: 19
Gewicht: 80 kg
Nationalität: Schweiz
Grösse: 1.83 m
Spielbeginn: 5 Jahre
Coach: Sven Swinnen
Spielart: Linkshänder
Bevorzugter Belag: Hartbelag
AKTUELLE RANKINGS
ATP Singles Rankings
(9. August 2021)
286
ATP Doubles Rankings
(9. August 2021)
224
KARRIERE HOCH RANKINGS
ATP Singles Rankings
(12. Juli 2021)
280
ATP Doubles Rankings
(26. Juli 2021)
218

Grösste Erfolge

Seit August 2013 bin ich Mitglied vom Nationalkader Swiss Tennis.

Mit dem Sieg in Paris, beim Roland Garros im Einzel und Doppel durfte ich 2020 schon einen unglaublichen Höhepunkt erleben. Das war nur dank meinem Team möglich, das mich von A bis Z unterstützt.

Seither geht’s Schlag auf Schlag. Die Auszeichnung zum Nachwuchssportler des Jahres, der unglaubliche Support der Schweizer Tenniscommunity, mein erster Challenger-Turniersieg in Lugano. Dann: Vorstoss in die Viertelfinals zweier ATP 250-Turniere (Genf / Stuttgart) sowie meine ersten beiden ATP-Titel (Perugia / Gstaad) im Doppel.

Jetzt heisst es: Weiterarbeiten, besser werden!

ERFOLGE

Tennis aus Leidenschaft

Tennisspielen ist meine grosse Leidenschaft und seit einiger Zeit steht für mich fest, dass ich in Zukunft Tennisprofi werden möchte. Dieses Ziel verfolge ich mit grosser Leidenschaft, Engagement und all meiner Energie!

Klar: Der Weg ist nicht immer einfach. Es gibt immer neue Herausforderungen zu meistern und manchmal muss man einen Schritt zurück, um zwei nach vorne zu gehen. Daran arbeite ich fokussiert und jeden Tag.

Spieler Info und Rankings
Alter: 19 Gewicht: 80 kg
Nationalität: Schweiz Grösse: 1.83 m
Spielbeginn: 5 Jahre Coach: Sven Swinnen
Spielart: Linkshänder Bevorzugter Belag: Hartbelag
AKTUELLE RANKINGS KARRIERE HOCH RANKINGS
ATP Singles Rankings
(9. August 2021)
286 ATP Singles Rankings
(12. Juli 2021)
280
ATP Doubles Rankings
(9. August 2021)
224 ATP Doubles Rankings
(26. Juli 2021)
218

Grösste Erfolge

Seit August 2013 bin ich Mitglied vom Nationalkader Swiss Tennis.

Mit dem Sieg in Paris, beim Roland Garros im Einzel und Doppel durfte ich 2020 schon einen unglaublichen Höhepunkt erleben. Das war nur dank meinem Team möglich, das mich von A bis Z unterstützt.

Seither geht’s Schlag auf Schlag. Die Auszeichnung zum Nachwuchssportler des Jahres, der unglaubliche Support der Schweizer Tenniscommunity, mein erster Challenger-Turniersieg in Lugano. Dann: Vorstoss in die Viertelfinals zweier ATP 250-Turniere (Genf / Stuttgart) sowie meine ersten beiden ATP-Titel (Perugia / Gstaad) im Doppel.

Jetzt heisst es: Weiterarbeiten, besser werden!

ERFOLGE