Behind every achievement, there’s more than one person. This is especially true for tennis: Even if there is only one player on the court, every success is a team effort. Below you will find my team, which supports me each day and keeps me going. Without them, nothing I have achieved so far would have been possible - thank you!

MY TEAM

Stephan Stricker

My father has supported and motivated me since the beginning. He does a lot for me off the court and always has my back. He is also responsible for the management and takes care of media inquiries and other matters.

stephan@dominicstricker.ch

Sabine Stricker

She is more than a mother and is there for me 24/7. I can always reach her. She takes a lot of work off my hands, accompanies me to events, keeps the whole team together and offers support in all matters.

sabine@dominicstricker.ch

Michèle Stricker

My sister looks after the social media channels and keeps all the fans up to date. She also makes sure that my homepage is up to date. In my free time, I love to play board games with her and do sports of all kinds.

michele@dominicstricker.ch

Martin Werlen

The tennis enthusiast from Valais has been a strong pillar in my team since 2021. He helps me in many ways, books my hotels and takes care of the flights. When he sets his mind on something, there's no turning back.

martin@dominicstricker.ch

Michael Herger

On Team DS since 2023. Dominic depends on partners and sponsors to achieve his dream of working his way closer to the top of the world. Michael also moves briskly on the court with the yellow felt balls and is responsible for partnerships and sponsorship in Team DS.

michael@dominicstricker.ch

Stephanie Kiefer / Thierry Geissmann

Since 2021 an important and collegial pillar in Team DS. Team dig.id from Basel. Social Media / Google Analytics / Print Media / Web Design.

marketing@dominicstricker.ch

Minu Stricker

Happyness Coach (without e-mail 😂)

Other important persons for me

Markus Leuenberger: with mathematical excellence and precision, he has been stringing my tennis rackets for many years.

Peter Sutter from Sutter Foot orthopaedics: has been making my super-precise insoles for more than 10 years to provide the perfect hold, support, relief and guidance in my shoes.

Fabrice Sbarro, Alias (Jack Sparrow): is responsible for my match statistics.

The team at physio 5 Bern: They know my body and know exactly where they can "torture" and treat me with skilful grips and techniques. .

Dr. Dominic Eggenberger, Thun (Medbase): my "medicine man" for everything. Specialist in sports medicine and always there for me with advice and action.

André Beetschen, Thun: the medical "masseur" with the magic hands. A specialist in sports massage who improves my performance.

Dr. Alfred Schlup, chiropractor from Bern: When it really "cracks" again, he knows exactly how to straighten me out.

Roger Cadosch, Bern: My advisor in many matters. With his knowledge and experience, he is an important support for me.

TRAINER

Dieter "Didi" Kindlmann

From April 2023 I have my own coach at my side for the first time. Didi is a bright and motivated coach with the drive to move forward and thinks 100% Team DS. With his far-thinking and forward-thinking nature, he is exactly the coach who can bring about the next polish in me. I'm really looking forward to getting to know his funny but also stubborn nature better. Let's go Didi 💪

Philipp Purkert

Since April 2023, Philipp has accompanied me to tournaments at home and abroad and looks after my health 24/7 in a professional and highly motivated manner.
The experienced physiotherapist has a lot of experience in the sports and tennis industry. Prevention and rehabilitation are very important for me and with Philipp I have a strong professional who supports me on my way with a lot of heart and soul.

Marc Frey

Conditioning Coach Swisstennis.
Marc has known me since my childhood and my first fitness trainings. He knows each of my muscles and knows exactly what needs to be trained, built up and stabilised at what time. His goal-oriented, persistent and collegial manner keeps me going. The man for the hard with the heart of a lion.

Goran Cvetković

I have been working with Goran and his team at Z4P since February 2024. Goran (former professional handball player) works hard with me as an athletics and fitness coach. He trains and coaches me optimally and motivates me to push myself to the limit at the same time.
With his experience of coaching athletes of different sports, ages and abilities, Goran recognises my needs and adapts the training to my requirements.
During my injury and rehabilitation, Goran tries to bring me to a higher level of performance than before the injury and to optimise the return-to-sport phase.

Dave Udry

I have been receiving treatment from Dave on and off since November 2023. He also accompanies me to tournaments and training sessions on a weekly basis. His practice at Swisstennis is a great advantage for me. For me as a professional athlete, where unfortunately injuries happen again and again, it is very important to have a competent and trustworthy person in the team. Dave's affinity with sport and his approach to treatment make me feel that I am recognised as an athlete. He helps me to get back into action as quickly as possible.

Behind every achievement, there’s more than one person. This is especially true for tennis: Even if there is only one player on the court, every success is a team effort. Below you will find my team, which supports me each day and keeps me going. Without them, nothing I have achieved so far would have been possible - thank you!

MY TEAM

Stephan Stricker

My father has supported and motivated me since the beginning. He does a lot for me off the court and always has my back. He is also responsible for the management and takes care of media inquiries and other matters.

stephan@dominicstricker.ch

Sabine Stricker

She is more than a mother and is there for me 24/7. I can always reach her. She takes a lot of work off my hands, accompanies me to events, keeps the whole team together and offers support in all matters.

sabine@dominicstricker.ch

Michèle Stricker

My sister looks after the social media channels and keeps all the fans up to date. She also makes sure that my homepage is up to date. In my free time, I love to play board games with her and do sports of all kinds.

michele@dominicstricker.ch

Martin Werlen

The tennis enthusiast from Valais has been a strong pillar in my team since 2021. He helps me in many ways, books my hotels and takes care of the flights. When he sets his mind on something, there's no turning back.

martin@dominicstricker.ch

Michael Herger

On Team DS since 2023. Dominic depends on partners and sponsors to achieve his dream of working his way closer to the top of the world. Michael also moves briskly on the court with the yellow felt balls and is responsible for partnerships and sponsorship in Team DS.

michael@dominicstricker.ch

Stephanie Kiefer / Thierry Geissmann

Since 2021 an important and collegial pillar in Team DS. Team dig.id from Basel. Social Media / Google Analytics / Print Media / Web Design.

marketing@dominicstricker.ch

Minu Stricker

Happyness Coach (without e-mail 😂)

Other important persons for me

Markus Leuenberger: with mathematical excellence and precision, he has been stringing my tennis rackets for many years.

Peter Sutter from Sutter Foot orthopaedics: has been making my super-precise insoles for more than 10 years to provide the perfect hold, support, relief and guidance in my shoes.

Fabrice Sbarro, Alias (Jack Sparrow): is responsible for my match statistics.

The team at physio 5 Bern: They know my body and know exactly where they can "torture" and treat me with skilful grips and techniques. .

Dr. Dominic Eggenberger, Thun (Medbase): my "medicine man" for everything. Specialist in sports medicine and always there for me with advice and action.

André Beetschen, Thun: the medical "masseur" with the magic hands. A specialist in sports massage who improves my performance.

Dr. Alfred Schlup, chiropractor from Bern: When it really "cracks" again, he knows exactly how to straighten me out.

Roger Cadosch, Bern: My advisor in many matters. With his knowledge and experience, he is an important support for me.

TRAINER

Dieter "Didi" Kindlmann

From April 2023 I have my own coach at my side for the first time. Didi is a bright and motivated coach with the drive to move forward and thinks 100% Team DS. With his far-thinking and forward-thinking nature, he is exactly the coach who can bring about the next polish in me. I'm really looking forward to getting to know his funny but also stubborn nature better. Let's go Didi 💪

Philipp Purkert

Since April 2023, Philipp has accompanied me to tournaments at home and abroad and looks after my health 24/7 in a professional and highly motivated manner.
The experienced physiotherapist has a lot of experience in the sports and tennis industry. Prevention and rehabilitation are very important for me and with Philipp I have a strong professional who supports me on my way with a lot of heart and soul.

Marc Frey

Conditioning Coach Swisstennis.
Marc has known me since my childhood and my first fitness trainings. He knows each of my muscles and knows exactly what needs to be trained, built up and stabilised at what time. His goal-oriented, persistent and collegial manner keeps me going. The man for the hard with the heart of a lion.

Goran Cvetković

I have been working with Goran and his team at Z4P since February 2024. Goran (former professional handball player) works hard with me as an athletics and fitness coach. He trains and coaches me optimally and motivates me to push myself to the limit at the same time.
With his experience of coaching athletes of different sports, ages and abilities, Goran recognises my needs and adapts the training to my requirements.
During my injury and rehabilitation, Goran tries to bring me to a higher level of performance than before the injury and to optimise the return-to-sport phase.

Dave Udry

I have been receiving treatment from Dave on and off since November 2023. He also accompanies me to tournaments and training sessions on a weekly basis. His practice at Swisstennis is a great advantage for me. For me as a professional athlete, where unfortunately injuries happen again and again, it is very important to have a competent and trustworthy person in the team. Dave's affinity with sport and his approach to treatment make me feel that I am recognised as an athlete. He helps me to get back into action as quickly as possible.

zum shop

Alleine kommt man nicht weit. Das gilt ganz besonders fürs Tennis: Auch wenn letzten Endes nur eine Person auf dem Platz steht, ist jeder Erfolg eine Gemeinschaftsleistung. Untenstehend findet Ihr mein Team, das mich Tag für Tag unterstützt und weiterbringt. Ohne sie wäre alles bisher erreichte niemals möglich geworden – danke!

MEIN TEAM

Stephan Stricker

Mein Vater fördert und motiviert mich seit Beginn an. Er macht neben dem Platz viel für mich und hält mir stets den Rücken frei. Er ist zudem für das Management zuständig und kümmert sich um mediale Anfragen und weitere Angelegenheiten.

stephan@dominicstricker.ch

Sabine Stricker

Sie ist mehr als meine Mutter und 24 Stunden für mich da. Ich kann sie immer erreichen. Sie nimmt mir viel Arbeit ab, begleitet mich an Anlässe, hält das ganze Team DS zusammen und bietet in allen Belangen Unterstützung.

sabine@dominicstricker.ch

Michèle Stricker

Meine Schwester pflegt die sozialen Kanäle und hält alle Fans up to date. Zudem schaut sie, dass meine Homepage aktuell ist. In meiner Freizeit liebe ich es, mit ihr Gesellschaftsspiele zu spielen und Sport jeglicher Art zu treiben.

michele@dominicstricker.ch

Martin Werlen

Der tennisbegeisterte Walliser ist seit 2021 eine starke Stütze im Team DS. Er hilft mir in vielen Hinsichten, bucht meine Hotels und kümmert sich um die ganzen Reisen und Flüge. Wenn er etwas anpackt, gibt es kein zurück mehr.

martin@dominicstricker.ch

Michael Herger

Seit 2023 im Team DS. Dominic ist auf Partner, Sponsoren und Gönner angewiesen um seinen Traum, sich näher an die Weltspitze, nach vorne zu arbeiten. Michael "Walliser Nr. 2" bewegt sich ebenfalls flott auf dem Platz mit den gelben Filzbällen und ist im Team DS für Partnerschaften und Sponsoring verantwortlich.

michael@dominicstricker.ch

Stephanie Kiefer / Thierry Geissmann

Seit 2021 eine wichtige und kollegiale Stütze im Team DS. Team dig.id aus Basel. Social Media / Google Analytics / Print Media / Web Design.

marketing@dominicstricker.ch

Minu Stricker

Happyness Coach (ohne E-Mail 😂)

Weitere wichtige Personen für mich

Markus Leuenberger: mit mathematischer Höchstleistung und Präzision bespannt er seit vielen Jahren meine Tennisschläger.

Peter Sutter von Sutter Fussorthopädie: fertigt bereits seit mehr als 10 Jahren meine super präzisen Schuheinlagen für den perfekten Halt, Stützung, Entlastung und Führung in meinen Schuhen.

Fabrice Sbarro, Alias (Jack Sparrow): ist für meine Match-Statistiken zuständig.

Das Team von physio 5 Bern: Sie kennen meinen Körper und wissen genau, wo sie mich mit gekonnten Griffen und Techniken "quälen" und therapieren kann.

Dr. Dominic Eggenberger, Thun (Medbase): mein "Medizinmann" für alles. Spezialist in der Sportmedizin und immer mit Rat und Tat für mich da.

André Beetschen, Thun: der medizinische "Masseur" mit den magischen Händen. Spezialist in der Sportmassage der meine Leistungsfähigkeit verbessert.

Dr. Alfred Schlup, Chiropraktiker aus Bern: Wenn es mal wieder richtig "knacken" tut, dann weiss er genau, wie er mich zurecht biegen kann.

Roger Cadosch, Bern: Mein Berater in vielen Belangen. Mit seinem Wissen und Erfahrung ist er eine wichtige Unterstützung für mich.

TRAINER

Dieter "Didi" Kindlmann

Ab April 2023 habe ich zum ersten Mal einen eigenen Coach an meiner Seite. Didi ist ist ein aufgeweckter und motivierter Trainer mit dem Drang nach vorne und denkt zu 100 % Team DS. Mit seiner weitdenkenden und vorausschauenden Art ist er genau der Trainer, der den nächsten Schliff bei mir bewirken kann. Ich freue mich sehr, seine lustige aber auch hartnäckige Art näher kennenzulernen. Let's go Didi 💪

Philipp Purkert

Seit April 2023 begleitet mich Philipp an Turniere im In- und Ausland und schaut 24/7 professionell und hoch motiviert zu meiner Gesundheit.
Der erfahrene Physiotherapeut hat eine grosse Erfahrung in der Sport- und Tennisbranche. Prävention und Rehabilitation sind für mich sehr wichtig und mit Philipp habe ich eine starke Fachkraft, die mich mit viel Herzblut auf meinem Weg unterstützt.

Dave Udry

Seit November 2023 bin ich immer wieder bei Dave in Behandlung. Zudem begleitet er mich Wochenweise an Turniere und Trainings. Seine Praxis, im Hause Swisstennis, sind ein grosser Vorteil für mich. Für mich als Profisportler, wo leider Verletzungen immer wieder vorkommen, ist es sehr wichtig, eine kompetente und vertrauenswürdige Person im Team zu haben. Durch seine Sportaffinität und Betrachtungsweise, die Behandlungen, welche von Dave angewendet werden, fühle ich mich als Sportler wahrgenommen. Er hilft mir, dass ich möglichst rasch wieder einsatzfähig bin.

Goran Cvetković

Mit Goran und seinem Team von Z4P arbeite ich seit Februar 2024 zusammen. Goran (ehemaliger Profihandballspieler) als Athletik- und Konditionstrainer arbeitet hart mit mir. Er schleift und betreut mich optimal und motiviert mich gleichzeitig an die Grenzen zu gehen.
Mit seinen Erfahrungen aus der Betreuung von Athleten unterschiedlicher Sportarten, Alters- und Leistungsstufen erkennt Goran meine Bedürfnisse und passt das Training meinen Anforderungen an.
Während meiner Verletzung und Rehabilitation, versucht Goran mich auf ein höheres Leistungsniveau, als vor der Verletzung, zu bringen und die Return-to-Sport-Phase optimal zu gestalten.

Marc Frey

Konditionstrainer Swisstennis.
Marc kennt mich schon seit meiner Kindheit und meinen ersten Konditionstrainings. Er kennt jeder meiner Muskeln und weiss genau, was zu welcher Zeit trainiert, aufgebaut und stabilisiert werden muss. Seine zielgerichtete, hartnäckige und kollegiale Art bringt mich weiter. Der Mann fürs Harte mit dem Herz eines Löwen.

Alleine kommt man nicht weit. Das gilt ganz besonders fürs Tennis: Auch wenn letzten Endes nur eine Person auf dem Platz steht, ist jeder Erfolg eine Gemeinschaftsleistung. Untenstehend findet Ihr mein Team, das mich Tag für Tag unterstützt und weiterbringt. Ohne sie wäre alles bisher erreichte niemals möglich geworden – danke!

MEIN TEAM

Stephan Stricker

Mein Vater fördert und motiviert mich seit Beginn an. Er macht neben dem Platz viel für mich und hält mir stets den Rücken frei. Er ist zudem für das Management zuständig und kümmert sich um mediale Anfragen und weitere Angelegenheiten.

stephan@dominicstricker.ch

Sabine Stricker

Sie ist mehr als meine Mutter und 24 Stunden für mich da. Ich kann sie immer erreichen. Sie nimmt mir viel Arbeit ab, begleitet mich an Anlässe, hält das ganze Team DS zusammen und bietet in allen Belangen Unterstützung.

sabine@dominicstricker.ch

Michèle Stricker

Meine Schwester pflegt die sozialen Kanäle und hält alle Fans up to date. Zudem schaut sie, dass meine Homepage aktuell ist. In meiner Freizeit liebe ich es, mit ihr Gesellschaftsspiele zu spielen und Sport jeglicher Art zu treiben.

michele@dominicstricker.ch

Martin Werlen

Der tennisbegeisterte Walliser ist seit 2021 eine starke Stütze im Team DS. Er hilft mir in vielen Hinsichten, bucht meine Hotels und kümmert sich um die ganzen Reisen und Flüge. Wenn er etwas anpackt, gibt es kein zurück mehr.

martin@dominicstricker.ch

Michael Herger

Seit 2023 im Team DS. Dominic ist auf Partner, Sponsoren und Gönner angewiesen um seinen Traum, sich näher an die Weltspitze, nach vorne zu arbeiten. Michael "Walliser Nr. 2" bewegt sich ebenfalls flott auf dem Platz mit den gelben Filzbällen und ist im Team DS für Partnerschaften und Sponsoring verantwortlich.

michael@dominicstricker.ch

Stephanie Kiefer / Thierry Geissmann

Seit 2021 eine wichtige und kollegiale Stütze im Team DS. Team dig.id aus Basel. Social Media / Google Analytics / Print Media / Web Design.

marketing@dominicstricker.ch

Minu Stricker

Happyness Coach (ohne E-Mail 😂)

Weitere wichtige Personen für mich

Markus Leuenberger: mit mathematischer Höchstleistung und Präzision bespannt er seit vielen Jahren meine Tennisschläger.

Peter Sutter von Sutter Fussorthopädie: fertigt bereits seit mehr als 10 Jahren meine super präzisen Schuheinlagen für den perfekten Halt, Stützung, Entlastung und Führung in meinen Schuhen.

Fabrice Sbarro, Alias (Jack Sparrow): ist für meine Match-Statistiken zuständig.

Das Team von physio 5 Bern: Sie kennen meinen Körper und wissen genau, wo sie mich mit gekonnten Griffen und Techniken "quälen" und therapieren kann.

Dr. Dominic Eggenberger, Thun (Medbase): mein "Medizinmann" für alles. Spezialist in der Sportmedizin und immer mit Rat und Tat für mich da.

André Beetschen, Thun: der medizinische "Masseur" mit den magischen Händen. Spezialist in der Sportmassage der meine Leistungsfähigkeit verbessert.

Dr. Alfred Schlup, Chiropraktiker aus Bern: Wenn es mal wieder richtig "knacken" tut, dann weiss er genau, wie er mich zurecht biegen kann.

Roger Cadosch, Bern: Mein Berater in vielen Belangen. Mit seinem Wissen und Erfahrung ist er eine wichtige Unterstützung für mich.

TRAINER

Dieter "Didi" Kindlmann

Ab April 2023 habe ich zum ersten Mal einen eigenen Coach an meiner Seite. Didi ist ist ein aufgeweckter und motivierter Trainer mit dem Drang nach vorne und denkt zu 100 % Team DS. Mit seiner weitdenkenden und vorausschauenden Art ist er genau der Trainer, der den nächsten Schliff bei mir bewirken kann. Ich freue mich sehr, seine lustige aber auch hartnäckige Art näher kennenzulernen. Let's go Didi 💪

Philipp Purkert

Seit April 2023 begleitet mich Philipp an Turniere im In- und Ausland und schaut 24/7 professionell und hoch motiviert zu meiner Gesundheit.
Der erfahrene Physiotherapeut hat eine grosse Erfahrung in der Sport- und Tennisbranche. Prävention und Rehabilitation sind für mich sehr wichtig und mit Philipp habe ich eine starke Fachkraft, die mich mit viel Herzblut auf meinem Weg unterstützt.

Dave Udry

Seit November 2023 bin ich immer wieder bei Dave in Behandlung. Zudem begleitet er mich Wochenweise an Turniere und Trainings. Seine Praxis, im Hause Swisstennis, sind ein grosser Vorteil für mich. Für mich als Profisportler, wo leider Verletzungen immer wieder vorkommen, ist es sehr wichtig, eine kompetente und vertrauenswürdige Person im Team zu haben. Durch seine Sportaffinität und Betrachtungsweise, die Behandlungen, welche von Dave angewendet werden, fühle ich mich als Sportler wahrgenommen. Er hilft mir, dass ich möglichst rasch wieder einsatzfähig bin.

Goran Cvetković

Mit Goran und seinem Team von Z4P arbeite ich seit Februar 2024 zusammen. Goran (ehemaliger Profihandballspieler) als Athletik- und Konditionstrainer arbeitet hart mit mir. Er schleift und betreut mich optimal und motiviert mich gleichzeitig an die Grenzen zu gehen.
Mit seinen Erfahrungen aus der Betreuung von Athleten unterschiedlicher Sportarten, Alters- und Leistungsstufen erkennt Goran meine Bedürfnisse und passt das Training meinen Anforderungen an.
Während meiner Verletzung und Rehabilitation, versucht Goran mich auf ein höheres Leistungsniveau, als vor der Verletzung, zu bringen und die Return-to-Sport-Phase optimal zu gestalten.

Marc Frey

Konditionstrainer Swisstennis.
Marc kennt mich schon seit meiner Kindheit und meinen ersten Konditionstrainings. Er kennt jeder meiner Muskeln und weiss genau, was zu welcher Zeit trainiert, aufgebaut und stabilisiert werden muss. Seine zielgerichtete, hartnäckige und kollegiale Art bringt mich weiter. Der Mann fürs Harte mit dem Herz eines Löwen.

zum shop